My first interview(kinda)…

Well, I was interviewed once, by a very rural newspaper when I won first place in a recipe contest.   That was cool, but my writing Q & A interview was a surprisingly awesome experience.   Feel free to check it out, there’s a lot of writing tips and ideas included, and perhaps more personal insights than I should have divulged.

http://muffin.wow-womenonwriting.com/2013/09/shermie-rayne-second-place-winner-in.html

IMG_8003

The above books I ordered with some of the winning-prize money!

2 thoughts on “My first interview(kinda)…

Leave a Reply

